Author Topic: dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT  (Read 7310 times)

Offline merced25

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT
« on: August 03, 2015, 05:53:01 am »
Hi, I 'm trying to mine in this pool with ccminer and Geforce 8600 GT and I get the following error . I have Windows 7 64-bits. Could you help me? thank you very much

[2015-08-03 00:33:29] thread 0: 3323985883 hashes, 1027396 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:33:48] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 224941 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:33:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1065935 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:00] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:34:00] thread 0: 2960130049 hashes, 369160 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:19] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 228292 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:23] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1137034 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:30] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 581214 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:34] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1158905 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:21] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:35:21] thread 0: 1483210753 hashes, 31661 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:23] thread 0: 1900019713 hashes, 984626 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:25] thread 0: 2394947549 hashes, 1299643 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:06] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 102643 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:12] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 847408 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:15] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:36:15] thread 0: 2324168705 hashes, 708107 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:19] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1103927 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:23] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 903832 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:27] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1090785 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:31] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1178469 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:34] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1350337 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:37] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1360361 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:41] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1103650 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:45] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1122810 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:49] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1195446 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1222019 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:37:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 71933 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:38:15] Stratum connection timed out
[2015-08-03 00:38:15] Stratum connection interrupted

[2015-08-03 00:38:15] thread 0: 2533883905 hashes, 109759 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:38:16] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:38:32] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 266726 khash/s

Offline CKKnot

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2015, 04:39:45 pm »
If current pool difficulty is low (net hashrate is 0.3 GHz right now and difficulty is ), might be pool problem. Try changing to another pool or wait it to be resolved?
Low difficulty means you should get share real fast since your hashrate is high. But you don't get any of it.

Offline jackielove4u

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 485
  • Groestlcoin
    • View Profile
Re: dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2015, 08:54:21 pm »
Hi, I 'm trying to mine in this pool with ccminer and Geforce 8600 GT and I get the following error . I have Windows 7 64-bits. Could you help me? thank you very much

[2015-08-03 00:33:29] thread 0: 3323985883 hashes, 1027396 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:33:48] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 224941 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:33:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1065935 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:00] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:34:00] thread 0: 2960130049 hashes, 369160 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:19] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 228292 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:23] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1137034 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:30] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 581214 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:34:34] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1158905 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:21] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:35:21] thread 0: 1483210753 hashes, 31661 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:23] thread 0: 1900019713 hashes, 984626 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:35:25] thread 0: 2394947549 hashes, 1299643 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:06] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 102643 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:12] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 847408 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:15] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:36:15] thread 0: 2324168705 hashes, 708107 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:19] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1103927 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:23] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 903832 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:27] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1090785 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:31] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1178469 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:34] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1350337 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:37] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1360361 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:41] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1103650 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:45] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1122810 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:49] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1195446 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:36:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 1222019 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:37:52] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 71933 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:38:15] Stratum connection timed out
[2015-08-03 00:38:15] Stratum connection interrupted

[2015-08-03 00:38:15] thread 0: 2533883905 hashes, 109759 khash/s
[2015-08-03 00:38:16] Stratum detected new block
[2015-08-03 00:38:32] thread 0: 4294967263 hashes, 266726 khash/s

No worries, dwarfpool operator sometimes need to restart things and connection is just down for very short time.
You are fine on dwarfpool.

Offline merced25

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT
« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2015, 07:22:37 am »
Hello probe also with https://www2.coinmine.pl/grs/ pool and got it. And probe on another pc and the same, I can do something about it ?

Offline jackielove4u

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 485
  • Groestlcoin
    • View Profile
Re: dwarfpool.com and Geforce 8600 GT
« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2015, 11:31:38 pm »
There might be a problem with your cccminer. Could you try out our easyminer ?